S2 Entry list for Jerez de la Frontera

The first Round of the Supermoto European Championship will take place in Jerez de la Frontera, Spain, during the weekend of 3 April. Below you can find the official entry list for the S2 class.

Nr          Surname              First name           Nat        Fed        Brand                   Team

13          FAGRE                  KEVIN                 SWE      SVEMO YAMAHA           INSIDE MOTORSPORT

28          GREGORIE         MICHEL              NED      KNMV   HONDA             GAZZA RACING

68          MONTICELLI     DIEGO                 ITA        FMI       TM                       TM RACING TEAM

71          PARRA                  ZOE                      ESP        RFME   SUZUKI              SUZUKI GRAU RACING

90          FORD DUNN      MATHEW           GB          RRFME  KTM                  SUPERMOTOLAND

93          CIAGLIA               LUCA                   ITA        FMI       HONDA              GAZZA RACING

96          KAIVERS             ROMAIN             BEL        FMB     KTM                     KTM MTR

102        PERIS                   ORIOL                  ESP       RFME  SUZUKI               SUZUKI GRAU RACING

110        BARTOLINI         FABRIZIO           ITA        FMI       YAMAHA

121        SITNIANSKY       MILAN                 CZE       ACCR    HONDA              TUNING MOTOSPORT

122        LLADOS               JOAN                    ESP       RFME   TM                       TM RACING TEAM

200        BUSSEI                GIOVANNI          ITA       FMI       TM                       SBD UNION RACING

202        VORLICEK          PETR                    CZE       ACCR    SUZUKI

245        HARVIAA             ARO                     FIN        SML      APRILIA            FAST WHEELS

256        PROMUTICO      LORENZO          ITA         FMI      HONDA              GAZZA RACING

276        POLACCO            MARCO               ITA         FMI      KTM                    TEAM OLTREGARA


717        ASNICAR             ALESSANDRO   ITA         FMI      YAMAHA           TEAM OLTREGARA

864        STAMBECK        JOHN                  SWE       SVEMO YAMAHA          INSIDE MOTORSPORT

Photo: Gerwin van Rosmalen / SupermotoPics

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *