International
S1GP of Colombia live on Claro Sports and livestream

The Grand Prix of Colombia will be broadcasted LIVE on the National Colombian tv “Claro Sports” 

 

S1GP RACE 1 (LIVE) 12.30 COT (19:30 CET)

S1GP RACE 2 (LIVE) 14.30 COT (21:30 CET)

S1GP RACE 3 (LIVE) 16.30 COT (23:30 CET)

 

Outside Colombia you can follow S1GP Saturday’s Free and Time Practices and Sunday’s Races also on live streaming at www.fedemoto.org          

 

Also the best moments of the last Grand Prix of 2017 FIM SuperMoto World Championship will be broadcast delayed, by clicking HERE you will obtain the full tv list.

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SupermotoWorld

info@supermotoworld.eu