British ACU Supermoto calendar 2016

Promotor NoraSport and ACU are organizing in 2016 in total ten rounds for the Britsh Supermoto championship. The season will start again on the Three Sisters racetrack in Wigan where in total three rounds will be held. New on the calender is the racetrack in Pembrey.


Round 1               27th/28th March             Three Sisters Race Circuit

Round 2               9th/10th April                   Rednal Raceway

Round 3               30th April/1st May           Rowrah Kart Circuit

Round 4               28th/29th May                 Crail Raceway

Round 5               18th/19th June                 Pembrey Circuit

Round 6               16th/17th July                   Three Sisters Race Circuit

Round 7               20th/21st August             Teesside Autodrome

Round 8               10th/11th September     Rednal Raceway

Round 9               1st/2nd October              Three Sisters Race Circuit

Round 10            5th/6th November          Cadwell Park, Lincs

Photo: Gerwin van Rosmalen / SupermotoPics


Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *