2017 RFME Spanish Supermoto championship calendar

Today the Spanish Motorsport federation RFME have announced their 2017 Supermoto calendar for the Spanish championships. The season will have five rounds in total throughout Spain. The start and the final in October will be held at the National Racetrack of Alcarras near Lleida.

2017 RFME Spanish Supermoto championship

  1. 26/03/2017 – Alcarras, Lleida (Circuit d’Alcarras)
  2. 30/04/2017 – to be confirmed
  3. 11/06/2017 – Jerez de la Frontera (Circuito de Jerez)
  4. 09/07/2017 – Forcarei, Pontevreda (Circuito A Madalena)
  5. 08/10/2017 – Alcarras, Lleida (Circuit d’Alcarras)


Photo: Gerwin van Rosmalen / SupermotoPics




Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *